Customer Reviews

The below reviews are real and mostly in regards to John Wayne’s free and paid training on Youtube and in private one-one live video streaming sessions.  Visit Youtube Channel Here
“Over the years, I have met a lot of great people but nothing feels better than helping business owners learn to work with the US Federal Government and make tons of money!”  – John Wayne
 

Southern Cherokee Nation and The Red Fire People (State of SCNRFP)

Southern Cherokee Nation and The Red Fire People (State of SCNRFP)

Chief (U-Gv-Wi-Yu-Hi) Gees-Due OO-Neh-Gah Usti (RᎠbbᎢt WᎯᏖ ᎵtᏞ)

April 6, 2014, Southern Cherokee worked with John but at different companies

The name John Wayne says it all, Honest and Straight Forward. John knows what it means to Persevere and Stay The Course. John is a Great Leader and the best you could have. John Wayne is of the Highest Principle. We have referred many people and companies to him because of the way John has always taken care of CDFI throughout the years, for this started day one and has never changed. John is very good a matching up companies and their needs as he has referred many to also CDFI better know as CDIFIRST. John has the professional experience and know how and he has provided these abilities to those he works with and in doing so he further provides the parties with a Successful Track Record as the outcome. John is self reliant as you find in one that owns their own company but is a Team Player all the way. John does not know what is means to give up or quit, but rather John has moved forward full steam ahead and has fully supported and helped those who come to him to organize and develop thriving businesses, starting with that first past performance. One of the best things I could say about John is that he is very passionate about his Family, His Calling and also Others. Thank You John Wayne
 
 

Charles DeBow

Charles DeBow

VP Global Development & Programs at National Black Chamber of Commerce

September 15, 2015, Charles was a client of John’s

The National Black Chamber of Commerce is very proud to recommend Mr. John Wayne, Sr. Account Rep. John Wayne, II is in fact a certified SAM (System for Award Management) expert. Mr. Wayne is a tireless servant to his clients. He has been on a hot streak with our members and constituents for 18 months and running. We have never seen the level of results his clients are getting within weeks of getting in the SAM program. When it comes to Government contracting there is no better service than with John Wayne on your team, to work along side you as a partner, mentor, teacher, adviser, and analyst. The process of becoming and maintaining successful government contracting is a complex set of tasks. You have a low percentage for success without appropriate knowledge of the rules (both written and undocumented), best practices, and business models. John Wayne has provided small businesses with efficient, cost effective, productive strategies to successfully compete with Fortune 500 Companies with a fraction of the staff and budgets. Some companies enlisted top law firms at a cost in excess of $50,000 to properly position them in the SAM system, with little to no results. John Wayne delivers for his most humble clients. Taking a very small company with a staff of 2, annual gross sales of less than $180,000 to securing multi million dollar contracts within weeks. If you seek to expand your business with the government, it is worth a moment of your time. Doing business with the United States Government continues to be one of the biggest growth environments for small businesses. The simple question is “Are You Getting Your Fair Share?” If not John Wayne can and will help you get there.
 
 

Col. John Boggs, U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.)

Col. John Boggs, U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.)

We work with leaders who want to invest in innovation not waste money on litigation

September 27, 2014, Col. John was a client of John’s

I am a retired Marine Corps Colonel. I am not easily impressed. John Wayne is impressive. He is knowledgable, patient, and a gem to work with. I have avoided the FedGov space. My opinion–by the time I see the opportunity it is not an opportunity. I am learning the “way” to work in the FedGov space. John Wayne–good name, good guy. I am pleased to be working with him.
 
 

Julie Follman

Julie Follman

Senior Account Manager @ Beasley Media Group

February 14, 2019, John was senior to Julie but didn’t manage directly

I reached out to John as a stranger to learn more about potentially helping my clients earn government contracts. He got back to me immediately and was incredibly generous with his time and knowledge. He is an EXPERT in his industry: s dedicated, knowledgeable, kind, provides amazing free online and in person training. John Wayne is one of a kind and super inspiring in expertise, continual learning, and total commitment to his clients and industry. John Wayne Rocks!

 

Mari Anne Snow

Mari Anne Snow

CEO, Founder at Sophaya and Remote Nation – Passionate about the benefits and business advantages of remote work

August 26, 2016, Mari Anne was a client of John’s

When I originally decided to take the daunting step of getting my company, Sophaya, certified to bid on government contracts, I was more than a little anxious. As a small business owner, I have a lean team and limited resources – I couldn’t afford a costly mistake. Preparing bids seemed overwhelming until I teamed up with John Wayne. Not only is John extremely knowledgeable, but he is patient, practical and available. I really feel he and his colleagues are part of my team and invested in my success. Not only has John helped build my confidence, it really feels like he is my partner in the process. In addition, his body of work, tools and tips – LinkedIn posts, acronym lists and teaching aids – have helped me get my team up to speed as well. I can’t say enough about my experience with John. Best money I’ve ever invested.
 
 

Kellie Durante

Kellie Durante

Owner, Pinpoint Local, Sarasota-Providing Pre-qualified Lead Gen & Local Branding for Small & Medium Businesses

March 12, 2014, John worked with Kellie in the same group

John is incredibly diligent and knowledgeable in all facets of Government Contracting. He gives freely of his time to help not only HIS clients achieve their goals in Government Contracting, but others as well. His passion for helping the “little guy get their fair share” goes way above and beyond the call of duty – exampled by his thousands of happy clients who stay with him year after year. His dedication, drive and honesty is unparalleled.
 
 

Beau A. Vore

Beau A. Vore

Construction Industry Pioneer

September 11, 2015, Beau A. managed John directly

John Wayne knows government contracting. Period. If you are looking for someone to assist you in understanding the government market place look no further. -Beau A. Vo
 
 

Marianne Swager

Marianne Swager

Team Captain/Senior Acquisition Specialist 

March 21, 2014, John worked with Marianne in the same group

I have known John for almost 2 years now and have come to value his dynamic personality and work ethic as a business role model for me to follow. His integrity and dedication to doing what’s best for the client have proved to make him successful as an account representative and a trainer. He’s been extremely helpful in educating me on the ins and outs of government contracting and I know I will continue to learn from his expertise.
 
 

Scott Marsala

Scott Marsala

IT Technician I at Jabil Defense and Aerospace

March 26, 2014, John was a client of Scott’s

I’ve had the distinct honor of working with John as a client, and having him as an office neighbor. His peers routinely come in the branch and there has never been a single bad thing said about John. His clients hold him in the highest regard and as others have mentioned, he truly cares for the customer. I’ve seen John go out of his way for people outside of work, literally on their death beds, just to make their quality of life that much better in their final days. You don’t find people like John Wayne much these days. If you have the chance to have John Wayne on your team, you will have no regrets!
 
 

Victoria Pridgen, CISSP, CEH

Victoria Pridgen, CISSP, CEH

Information Systems Security Engineer at Arsiem

March 28, 2014, Victoria was a client of John’s

John is truly an expert in his field. From initial contact with John I was confident that I had found the assistance that I had been searching for. After only a few short meetings I was extremely impressed at John’s patience, knowledge and persistence at achieving my goals. His knowledge of contracting is extensive, introducing me to area’s of contracting that I had not even considered. He constantly goes above and beyond ensuring my decision to ask him personally for help in contracting was the right choice. I highly recommend that any business looking to win in contracting regardless of which agency ie. govt, private, personal etc. I recommend him whole heartedly.
 
 

Zeke Cortez

Zeke Cortez

President at Super-Natural Eats LLC

January 26, 2016, Zeke was a client of John’s

If you are looking to acquire more education on government contracting, John is the go-to guy. He has the knowledge, experience and is ALWAYS upfront about the situation. Whether he is giving you advice on a specific contract, coaching you on government marketing or simply educating you on the ins and outs of federal bids, this guy is second to nobody. Give him a call and see what I’m talking about, thanks for all your help John. P.S. Don’t change your name.

 

Brian Fontenot

Brian Fontenot

Transformation Specialist | Tech Consultant | Philanthropist | Public Speaker | World Traveler

March 9, 2015, Brian was a client of John’s

When trying to understand complex systems or workflows, this takes a very special individual to communicate knowledge to those who do not know. John is one of those special individuals. John’s help in getting my company started with federal registration and bidding opportunities is one of the most significant and help items established since incorporation of our company. His insight is unparalleled to other third party companies, and his willingness to assist my company goes above and beyond his responsibilities. John provided clarity to many concepts that I had been puzzled with for months. I can more than confidently recommend John to your business for assisting with federal contracting opportunities and much more. Our company is more than appreciative of John’s assistance and considers his knowledge and information vital to our current operations.
 
 

Rosemary Farina

Rosemary Farina

President at Signature Staffing Inc.

April 7, 2015, Rosemary was a client of John’s

John Wayne II is an expert in his field. A multi-talented individual whom is highly regarded in his position. He is invited to speak at many events and really communicates to everyone. John has the ability to take complicated information and make it very easy to understand. He is patient, devoted, and a joy to work with. Many people would love the opportunity to work and learn from John. I have been fortunate to have had the pleasure. John really wants people to be successful and shares his vast knowledge generously. He really is a great example of teacher and a leader.


Michael Graham

March 14, 2014, Michael was a client of John’s

John is truly an expert in his field. From the first time that i spoke with John i was confident that i had at last found the assistance that i had been searching for. After only a few short meetings i was once again on my way to achieving my goals. His knowledge of contracting is extensive, introducing me to area’s of contracting that i had not even considered. He constantly goes above and beyond ensuring my decision to ask him personally for help in contracting was the right choice. I highly recommend that any business looking to win in contracting regardless of which agency ie. govt, private, personal etc. Contact John Wayne.

Henry Rolfe

Owner at Dallas Fort Worth Logistic Services

September 7, 2016, Henry was a client of John’s

My name is Henry L. Rolfe. I am writing this letter of recommendation on behalf of John Wayne II because of his direct impact on my company’s success and growth. John has been instrumental in providing clear and concise instructions and recommendations that fosters organizational growth. He is excellent as it relates to stimulating thought in leadership. I am confident that John brings leadership, organizational maturity and a complete and thorough understanding of the Federal government and how it operates concerning small, medium and large contractual relationships.